## **Cherwell District Council**

## **Appeals Panel**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2010 at 7.30 pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman)

Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Luke Annaly Councillor Colin Clarke

Councillor Mrs Diana Edwards Councillor Simon Holland Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor P A O'Sullivan Councillor Leslie F Sibley

## 1 Appointment of Chairman

**Resolved** that Councillor Fred Blackwell be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2010/11 Council year.

## 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**Resolved** that Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the 2010/11 Council year.

The meeting ended at 7.40 pm